baptism photos baptism invite rss email  

Monday, January 31, 2005


Ang guwapo ko! I'll be the next star circle grand quester.

Sunday, January 30, 2005


"Say cheese" Sae Claude visited me tonight and I won't miss this opportunity to have a great picture with her.

Taking a nap on Sunday afternoon.

Saturday, January 29, 2005


I love this sleeping position.

Wazz up!!

Aidan Sunbathing in the roofdeck.

Friday, January 28, 2005


Smiiile, Baby Aidan!

Thursday, January 27, 2005


Don't bug me... I'm concentrating...

I want breast milk!

Wednesday, January 26, 2005


Good morning Momma and Poppa!

Tuesday, January 25, 2005


Meet the proud Lolos!

Momma-please-pick-me-up cry

Monday, January 24, 2005


One of his staring moments where he would just look at you as if trying to say something telepathicaly.

Aidan loves to sleep beside his mom.

Sunday, January 23, 2005

On the 5th day, I rested.  Posted by Hello
Aidan's angelic face. Posted by Hello

Saturday, January 22, 2005

My favorite sleeping position. Posted by Hello
Mirror noses.  Posted by Hello
Good boy Aidan.  Posted by Hello
That's my dad! Paglaki gagayahin ko ang tatay ko. Posted by Hello
I love the sunshine.  Posted by Hello
My first dose of sunshine.  Posted by Hello

Friday, January 21, 2005

Good night sleep on my 3rd day of life. Posted by Hello
Breastfeeding time! My best part of my day. Posted by Hello
This feels like home at last, Mommy. Posted by Hello

Thursday, January 20, 2005

Mommy, my savior! Posted by Hello
I survived my first operation without anesthesia! Posted by Hello
Baby Prisoner 123. Posted by Hello
Welcome to manhood, Baby Aidan. Posted by Hello
Babynapped. I can't move, Mommy. Posted by Hello
Mommy, I'm freezing! Please cover me. Posted by Hello
My first bath with matching singkit eyes. Posted by Hello