baptism photos baptism invite rss email  

Monday, February 28, 2005


This is not my momma!

my cute little hands

Sunday, February 27, 2005


my cute little feet.

Saturday, February 26, 2005


me and my magic paper. This is becoming a usual scene as Aidan continues to have hiccups on a daily basis.

Friday, February 25, 2005


I'm back! I miss you, baby Aidan!

Wednesday, February 23, 2005


Have a good sleep, I'm just leaving for Bicol in the next 3 days.

Tuesday, February 22, 2005


Kiss me momma.

Monday, February 21, 2005


Aidan's sweet moments with momma.

Sunday, February 20, 2005


I'll be a good boy, Ipo tzu. We love you!

At last! I'm finally part of the Uy family picture. Happy Birthday Saku!

Anso, Aidan, Carlos and Momma. What a lovely picture :)

My first mass and I am asleep. Good thing that I'm a good boy almost throughout the whole mass. I only cried during the communion so my momma had to breast feed me in the car.

On my way to my first mass. I can get use to this seat.

Saturday, February 19, 2005


Sleeping Juan & Sleeping Aidan. How sweet of Tita MiƱa and Tito Todd to visit us this evening. Thank you!

At last I was able to see my mom's best office friend, Tita Yvess.

Vienne: His tummy looks a little better already. Is he still farting?

My second visit to my favorite pedia, Tita Vienne.

Do I look like my poppa? Happy 1st month day, Baby Aidan!

My first time to ride in a car! Hey, momma I'm fully strapped.

Friday, February 18, 2005


This was taken 3am in the morning so you can feel the anguish in the face of baby Aidan.

Thursday, February 17, 2005


Auntie Lui visited us and she gave us a gift! Thanks Tita Lui. (Poppa's note: This is one of the censored breast feeding shots, so I had to apply the soft focus b&w effect on the rest of the image)

Wednesday, February 16, 2005


Another one of those days, where you Aidan just sleeps and drinks momma's milk. He is a contented baby.

Tuesday, February 15, 2005


me and my nokia

Ate Ging, thanks for reflexing and massaging my momma.

Monday, February 14, 2005


I spent valentine's day sleeping the whole day.

Sunday, February 13, 2005


poppa & aidan sleeping together. this is becoming a usual scene because aidan prefers not to sleep alone.

Saturday, February 12, 2005


aidan always wants to sleep on top of momma. we think that he is a feeling person and "malambing" when he grows up.

Friday, February 11, 2005


Lola Momc and Baby Aidan's Bonding...

Thursday, February 10, 2005


Am I cute with my hat on?

lovable me. I'm still learning how to smile, poppa.

Wednesday, February 09, 2005


Kung Hei Fat Choi!! I'm wearing my lucky red shirt :)

Tuesday, February 08, 2005


me and my ipod.

Monday, February 07, 2005


a play with colors. momma rache and baby aidan.

Happy Birthday Tito Lorenz!!

Sunday, February 06, 2005


I'm happy my Tito Rommel & Tita Jinky visited me today!

The art of changing diapers. (picture by rommel)

My momma's milk makes me sleepy.

Saturday, February 05, 2005


Momma's attempt to bribe me with milk before taking my shots.

I'm 8.91lbs today from 7.1lbs (index 125)... woohoo! The breast milk are effective, I need to drink some more.

This is the first time that I'm going out to visit my docta.

Wait for me when I grow up, Ian. We'll play together.

I need to take a nap. ("Antukin na baby na nagmana sa ina")

Friday, February 04, 2005


I'm glad that Sa-ku visited me in his nice white uniform.

Smiling while sleeping. Must be a good dream :)

Thursday, February 03, 2005


YASSA ( Yet Another Sleeping Shot of Aidan)

Tuesday, February 01, 2005


This is Aidan's first breast milk drink in a bottle. Now, I can also feed him and not just momma Rache.