baptism photos baptism invite rss email  

Saturday, April 30, 2005


Incredible Aidan!

my Incredible Mom!

Aidan and Miro

Finally, we are going out to Miro's Bday party in Mcdo Filinvest!

Friday, April 29, 2005


Tita Jaja and Aidan

I love you too, Momma

Thursday, April 28, 2005


Excited lola and lolo looking at me from a distance.

Almost there... you can do it!

Watch me make my move to turnover...

Ang guwapo ko, no?

Wednesday, April 27, 2005


Poppa just came back from Boracay today and he misses Aidan sooo much. I love you Aidan! -- Poppa.

Tuesday, April 26, 2005


Exhausted Aidan :(

Monday, April 25, 2005


Tito Ian and Baby Taba

Sunday, April 24, 2005


Sunday Morning Kiss!

Saturday, April 23, 2005


Thanks Megan for visiting me. Wait for me when I grow older so that we can play together.

Thank you Ninang Grace for visiting me and for the wonderful tiongsam.

My new chinese dress. I wished Poppa was here to see this (he is in a Boracay offsite today)

Friday, April 22, 2005


Momma, I can saw myself in the mirror! (Aidan's first mirror shot -- I love this picture)

A photosession with Dad... another one of our family picture.

Thursday, April 21, 2005


Aidan's first wacky shot!

Another happy aidan morning...

Wednesday, April 20, 2005


Another portrait of Aidan.

Tuesday, April 19, 2005


This is Aidan with his "cool shoes" given by ninong Lorenz. Brobo, Thank you very much! We just got the package today with the cool shoes :)

Happy Birthday Aidan!! Technically, it is Aidan's birthday today 9 months in the womb and 3 months after birth. We ordered my favorite cake in red ribbon -- coffee crunch cake to celebrate this moment.

I cannot describe the bliss of waking up and be greeted by a happy baby face. I've captured Aidan's mood this morning --- he's sooo adorable.

Monday, April 18, 2005


I did not know that I have a beautiful auntie. This is the first time I met auntie Tintin and I'm glad I finally have a chance to meet her. Thanks for visiting me -- Aidan.

Sa-kim-po, Momma, Auntie Tintin and Aidan.

Good morning, Tintin, Sa-ku-kong and Sa-kim-po! This morning I have the honor to be the subject in Auntie Tintin's photo project. Thank you for visiting me and for selecting me to be your star!

Sunday, April 17, 2005


After hearing mass, we ended the day by eating amicci don bosco ice cream in Waltermart. This is my first ride in a mini-carousel :)

Beautiful momma and baby Aidan.

We attended the baptismal celebration of Moira Isabelle who is the daugther of Aldrin & Lot. She was born on January and only older than Aidan by 16 days. Happy Christening, Moira Isabelle!

Sae Clauds stayed with us last night and I had a chance to play with her... she was teary eyed when she left this afternoon. I love you sae -- aidan.

Saturday, April 16, 2005


One of his lively moments on one saturday morning.

Friday, April 15, 2005


When we arrive home after a days work, we would sometimes find Aidan already sleeping. Even when sleeping, he is sooo adorable which I capture in the shot above.

Thursday, April 14, 2005


Another sexyblogger pose from Aidan

Wednesday, April 13, 2005


Look momma, I'm starting to stand... soon, I'll be able to walk.

Tuesday, April 12, 2005


My new yaya... Tita Eming.

Monday, April 11, 2005


Aidan and his baptism balloons.

Sunday, April 10, 2005


Thank you for attenting my baptism! Thank you for all the gifts and ampao! -- Aidan

The goodbye kiss! One of Aidan's kilig moments :)

I'm tired, poppa.

Our christian family! (I loved this shot taken by my brother Rommel)

Ninong, Ninang and Family @ Aidan's Baptism.

Aidan's Baptized!

Saturday, April 09, 2005


Tita Tina and boyfriend Aaron visited us this afternoon.

We are waiting in Tita Vienne's clinic waiting for my hepa b shot. I'm 14+lbs today and I just gained 1+ lbs.

Another momma and Aidan shot from paparazi poppa.

Friday, April 08, 2005


Welcome back, Poppa! Momma and I are glad that you came back safely from Clark. I do hope that you have been a good boy and momma will be proud of you. ( The Pope was buried today)

Thursday, April 07, 2005


Yet another teddy shot c/o my Momma Rache.

Wednesday, April 06, 2005


Another good morning with Lolo Popsy :) (Nakakarami ka na ng picture si Popsy)