baptism photos baptism invite rss email  

Tuesday, May 31, 2005


these days, aidan likes to look directly into the camera like this cute shot of aidan towelling off after a nice bath.

funny expression after taking a bath

Sunday, May 29, 2005


This I'm riding on top of momma's head! Yipee!

Saturday, May 28, 2005


Smiling Face :)

tickle tickle aidan...

Friday, May 27, 2005


playing with Ian

Thursday, May 26, 2005


Playing in my crib

Monday, May 23, 2005


Don't mess with me...

good morning, baby. Aidan loves to stand in the morning...

Sunday, May 22, 2005


riding angkong

carlos kissing hand sucking aidan

Saturday, May 21, 2005


tabachoy

another happy baby shot

playing with pillows

Friday, May 20, 2005


naked

the karate chop

Momma, can I taste the cake already?

Happy 4th month bday, Aidan!

we look alike when sleeping, don't you think?

Wednesday, May 18, 2005


good morning, aidan

Tuesday, May 17, 2005


raising aidan shot by lolo

innocently looking aidan

Sunday, May 15, 2005


playful aidan with his favorite toys

Saturday, May 14, 2005


looking at the camera closely

sunbathing in manila pen

Friday, May 13, 2005


my outfit in manila pen (cold aircon)

momma and rosy cheeks aidan

three diaz generations

Thursday, May 12, 2005


bullseye

Wednesday, May 11, 2005


Enjoying manila pen

Tuesday, May 10, 2005


Popsy's favorite pose

Monday, May 09, 2005


oh behave baby

Sunday, May 08, 2005


I'm about to cry :(

Double Mother's day celebration @ Nicotina

Happy Mother's day, Momma!

Labas pusod Aidan

Saturday, May 07, 2005


Kyla, Inigo, Aidan @ Bianca's Baptism Celebration in Krocodile Grill

Oouuchh another 5-in-1 shot! Aidan was soo brave that he did not cry upon injection as long as he has his milk :)

another Don Aidan Shot! ( I love this shot)

Aidan happily talking to his pedia, Tita Vienne

17.5lbs @ 3.5 months (108 days)

Thursday, May 05, 2005


playful Aidan

Wednesday, May 04, 2005


Look I did it, Poppa! I was able to turn around on my own!

I take a bath everyday to smell like a fresh baby.

Father and son talk. (Aidan likes to talk alot these days)

Tuesday, May 03, 2005


Yummy Hands. Now I know why Aidan likes to eat his hands...

Monday, May 02, 2005


Happy Baby Smile :)

All happy. Aidan just had a good sleep, a good meal and resting in an airconditioned room. Oh what a baby life.

Momma is reading me one of those pop-up books. I'm fascinated by all the colors, Momma. Thanks!

Sunday, May 01, 2005


Chikito Aidan