baptism photos baptism invite rss email  

Sunday, July 31, 2005


I'm starting to stand on my own. Watch me as I learn to walk.

I want taho! Aidan eating his first taho in his life :)

Saturday, July 30, 2005


Eating Pizza @ Amici de Don Bosco

I'm now 70cm! 2 cm taller than last month, yahoo!

another checkup session with tita vienne

Aidan weighing 7.8kg gaining only 200g from last month.

bonding session with tito rommel

sleeping soundly... oh soo cute

Friday, July 29, 2005


Awww... how sweet :) These days, Aidan wants to be with her mom consistently.

Thursday, July 28, 2005


good morning, Aidan!

Wednesday, July 27, 2005


stamping aidan's toeprint in my educational plan

eating my toys again.

Tuesday, July 26, 2005


Playing with my giraffe toy.

Monday, July 25, 2005


reading my first book of prayer

Sunday, July 24, 2005


atchie jaja and aidan

Kissing crying aidan

Ahiya Carlos kissing aidan with parents watching

Saturday, July 23, 2005


surfing the internet with poppa

eating mashed potato

Friday, July 22, 2005


another cute picture of aidan

Thursday, July 21, 2005


silent night

Wednesday, July 20, 2005


Do we look alike?

Poppa saying good bye to aidan on his way to the office...

Tuesday, July 19, 2005


Happy 6th Month Bday, Baby Aidan!!!

Monday, July 18, 2005


It's easy to make aidan laugh these days...

Sunday, July 17, 2005


I'm happy, tita Di visited us again :)

naive aidan

Saturday, July 16, 2005


face off with sa-ku!

bulaga!

good morning poppa! wake up na!

Friday, July 15, 2005


a saturday bonding session with poppa

Thursday, July 14, 2005


my favorite 8 teether...

what's up momma?

another good morning baby aidan!

Wednesday, July 13, 2005


Aidan's "I want to eat all" baby phase

another happy bath

Tuesday, July 12, 2005


dancing or trying to walk?

Monday, July 11, 2005


my angel, aidan :)

Sunday, July 10, 2005


lying happily in the sofa

yes yes yo! Momma lets dance :)

learning to stand with poppa

Aidan on wide angle lenses

Saturday, July 09, 2005


Aidan and Yani

visiting jasmine mica

Tita Shai, kinakapatid Yani and Aidan

I'm having the time of my baby life

Thursday, July 07, 2005


Playing with Lola Momsy

Playing with my favorite toys. This is my usual morning.

Tuesday, July 05, 2005


I'm the boss!

Monday, July 04, 2005


rosy lips of aidan